I Am An Extra on Extreme Couponing

Unfortunately, my constant exclaiming of the above sentence means nothing here, because the UK has not been blessed with the American TV channel TLC (aka one of the great, awful, loves of my life). Their loss.

Basically, here it seems to be a big thing to give every single customer a coupon every single time that they buy something, even if it is literally just a stamp. Oh, and as I have mentioned before, loyalty cards are just as big. I have been here two weeks, and been to the shops about 3 times in total. This is what I have in my purse.

 IMG_3036

I got two vouchers at Sainsbury’s for topping up my phone credit. Absolute madness.

Leave a Reply

