Clipper Tea

I do have a self proclaimed addiction to tea. I usually drink green tea, but I also love fruit teas and peppermint tea, etc. 

So, the other day when I went to Sainsburys I happened to walk past the tea and coffee section. Firstly, I could not believe the variety of tea. Literally every single type of tea that you can imagine is there, and then there’s about another million more. Even within the green tea bracket there was green tea with: lemon, jasmine, peppermint, pomegranate, blood orange, ginger, lemon and honey, caramelised apple, cranberry, gingerbread, salted caramel, orange and lotus flower, mango and lychee, peach and cherry, tangerine and verbena (I don’t even know what verbena is?), apple and pear, and pineapple and grapefuit. I’m actually not even kidding right now. If you don’t believe me, here’s a link to the website. 

Anyway, the point is that in amongst all of these teas I saw something beautiful. Clipper Fruit Infusion teas. 

IMG_3081 IMG_3082

 

(Also showing my green tea, because I love that as well)

But, how cute are these teas?! Seriously. I am in love with every single of one of them so far. The Blackcurrant and Blueberry one is so nice at night instead of having coffee late at night, and the Cranberry and Raspberry one is such a beautiful colour. And, then to top it all off, their website is the cutest thing ever! 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. My brother recommended I may like this blog.

    He used to be entirely right. This put up truly made my day.
    You cann’t imagine just how a lot time I had spent for this information! Thank you!

    Like

  2. Can you tell us more about this? I’d want to find out some additional information.

    Like

    1. Francesca says:

      Of course, what sort of information are you looking for?

      Like

Leave a Reply

