Radio Silence

So a few days went by without me actually posting anything! Shock horror! It wasn’t that nothing happened, but rather the contrary – too much happened and I didn’t have time to write up posts and upload photo’s.

The posts of the last few days will be going up over the next few days. I’m spreading them out because this next week I’m going to be up in Devon with an old friend of mine who I haven’t seen in a few years. I’ve also been told that the fudge in Devon is amazing – which kind of made the plans even better. Then, next weekend, we’re going to Reading Festival! I have been wanting to go to Reading for as long as I can remember. I actually lived in Reading for a while before South Africa and so all my friends started going to Fest the moment they were old enough and I always remember being so jealous because of all of the good bands that go to Reading.

I’m sure that I’ll give you a long long long post on how Devon and Reading go, so until then we’ll see how many posts I can get set up for you while I’m away.

 

This is what Devon looks like, thanks google. (source)

Reading Festival

And this line up is just to rub it into my friends faces, again, of allllllll the bands I get to see! (Yes, very mature.)

(source 1 and 2)

Leave a Reply

