Halloween Nails

263_4143

Completely forgot to mention this yesterday in the rest of my Halloween wardrobe – but I found an amazing Halloween/Autumn nail varnish. Again with apologies for lighting, but the colour is actually a bit darker, and more burgandy in person. This is Maybelline Color Show nail varnish in Downtown Red, and I think that it’s the perfect colour for this darker weather, and it was something I really needed because wearing pastels and bright colours never feels right in the winter to me. So, that’s basically it, just wanted to mention how much I liked this colour!

Do you have a favorite Autumn nail colour?

One Comment Add yours

  1. Love this colour it’s beautiful

    Like

Leave a Reply

