Fireworks Night!

263_4124 263_4125 263_4128

Just a quick little update and a few photographs from last week. I cannot tell you how excited I was for Bonfire Night/Fireworks Night/Guy Fawkes (whatever you want to call it!) because I haven’t really seen any big firework displays in ages. The display I went to see was by a world renowned company – who I have temporarily forgotten the name of – and the event was hosted by heart.fm which was pretty awesome. The show was put to music and was a good 15-20 minutes of solid fireworks. I had candy floss, and music from a mini funfair in the background and it was just amazing.

You might have seen some of these photos on my Facebook page, and I also posted a video of the fireworks of the finale – which you can watch here.

Did you celebrate fireworks night?

Leave a Reply

