Fortnum and Mason Black Tea with Strawberry

100_6776

 If you’ve been around for a while you might remember when I went for Afternoon Tea at Fortnum and Mason (you can read about it here), and while I was there I picked up some of the tea that I tried at the Afternoon Tea. The tea that I got is the loose leaf Black Tea with Strawberry.

If you’re new here, you might not realise how much of a tea addiction I have, but I love tea. I love most teas, from green to fruit to herbal to even gingerbread! This one is one of the nicest teas I’ve ever tried and so I have that horrible dilemma of really wanting to drink it everyday, but not wanting to finish it!

It is looseleaf, so you do need a tea strainer to drink it but it so worth the effort for the tea that you get. It is  a very subtle flavour and the strawberry isn’t too sweet. And also have you seen how freaking beautiful the packaging is?

If you’re in London, Fortnum and Mason is definitely worth a look, even if you don’t go for tea or even to buy anything, it’s the most incredible place!

 

100_6767

100_6770  100_6771   100_6773 100_6766

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Helen says:

    Love the container and the cup!

    Like

    1. Francesca says:

      Thanks! The cup is from Woolworths South Africa 🙂 it’s my new favourite x

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Francesca says:

      Thanks! It’s makes having this tea so much better! xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

