Introducing The March Header

 

 Hi Everyone!

You might remember that last month I introduced the idea of adding a new blog header into rotation every single month so that there will be more variety in the images that you see overtime you visit my site (read more about it here)!

Well, here is the header including photographs from March!

It has a selection of some places I’ve been to like Masqued Ball (read about it here) and Hermanus (read about that here) and also some cocktails I made, some reviews I did and some beautiful flowers that my friend got for me a few weeks ago! I really love how colourful this months header is, and I can’t wait to see what will be filling up the header next month – lets hope that April is a month of beautiful photos.

March Header

 

What do you think about my idea to change up the sizes and shapes of the pictures this month? And what were your favourite moments of March? Let me know in the comments!

I hope that you have a lovely week ahead!

xXx

Leave a Reply

