The Ultimate Festival Packing Guide

So in case you haven’t guessed yet, I’m really getting into festival mode.  While I was writing my preparation tips for festivals, I really got to thinking about how much I need to sort out before Rocking The Daisies at the start of October. I may have gone to a lot of festivals, but that doesn’t mean that I’m always all that organised when I go.

Actually, if I must confess, I am that person who always thinks they’ve got everything and then realises that they actually forgot their pillow, drinks and probably their shoes as well – yes, I’m usually that person.

I thought that it would be a good idea to come up with the ultimate, basic festival packing guide for myself – so that as long as I have everything on this list I’ll be covered in all situations. Obviously you can add to this list, depending on what kind of festival you’re going to, how much of clean freak you are, and how long the festival is – but I think that this list pretty much covers all the bases.

festival packing guide TGWHW

I have a few extra things that I’m going to take to RTD – and some of those things I’m going to be making over the next few weeks. I was thinking of sharing a few DIYs if you’re interested in what I’m going to be creating?

What would you add to this list? Let me know what your festival tips are with the hashtag #TGWHWfestivals

I want to hear from you!

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

