Christmas Ideas Round Up

TG C2

Holidays are my favourite time to trawl through other blogs because of the amazing ideas that people have found or come up with for the holiday season. In case you’re looking for ideas, I thought I’d do a quick round up of some my favourite posts and videos for the festive season.

 

TG c

 

Christmas Treats and Food:

1. 15 Sweet Holiday Treats (YUM) – A Beautiful Mess

2. Peppermint Chocolate Chip Pancakes (aka what I want for Christmas) – The Idea Room

3. Candy Cane Oreo Pie (need I say more?) – Tatertots and Jello

4. Quick and Easy DIY Christmas Treats – Zoella

TG C3

Gift Ideas:

1. 15 Holiday Projects – A Beautiful Mess

2. Gift Wrapping DIY – I SPY DIY

3. Etsy Gift Guide – Ghost Parties

 

TG C5

Decorations:

1. PVC Pipe Wreath – A Beautiful Mess

2. Beauty Baubles – Zoe London

3. Mason Jar Snow Globes – The Inspired Room

 

TG C4

Miscellaneous:

1. Christmas Books (cute tradition) – The Idea Room

2. 20 Free Christmas Printables – Tatertots and Jello

All of the photos are from Pinterest, and can be found on my Christmas Pinterest Board – which has more ideas, decorations, food and gift ideas.

Leave a comment